Administration & Staff Administration / Staff Directory Teaching Staff Directory Departments Principal's News CHS Namesake AP / Honors Classes Information Graduation Ceremony Information Severance Bell
Student Life Home Activities Community Service Fundraising Senior Information Scholarship Information MOT/UCLA Band & Color Guard Boosters Choir
Athletics Coaches Athletics Calendar Team Schedules Athletic Updates Clearance Information Driver Information Page GUSD Health and Safety Handbook Online Ticket Sales Athletic Scholarship Opportunities Athletic Pictures Cougar Coach's Corner Team Websites
CHS Student Services College Acceptance! Registration Course Book
Curriculum Maps
Parent Current News ELAC Parent Club Grad Night Attendance Info Attendance Area Academic Honesty Policy GUSD Policies & Procedures English Resources Driving School Partnership Food Services Information Nob Hill Parent Club Fundraiser 2017-2018 Student Packet Drug & Alcohol Information

College Acceptance!

Congratulations Senior Class of 2018- You have been Accepted to:

Alexander Andrade- Univ. of Oregon

Bryan Anub- Cal State San Marcos, Cal State Monterey Bay, Chico State

Elias Arvizu- Humboldt State, Cal State Stanislaus

Jacob Buchner- Cal State Stanislaus

Kelcey Byrum-Azusa Pacific Univ., Northern Arizona Univ., Arizona State Univ.

Amanda Catanzaro- San Francisco State, Sacramento State, Sonoma State

Cassandra Cefalu- Cal State Monterey Bay, San Jose State, Sacramento State

Melinda Colbert- Cal Poly San Luis Obispo

Ethan Crawford- UC Davis, UC Los Angeles, UC San Diego

Camryn Crowley:San Diego State, Univ. of Hawaii at Manoa, Cal State Long Beach, Cal State Monterey Bay,

Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, UC Santa Cruz, UC San Diego

Brandon Espinosa- Humboldt State, Chico State

Kevin Fortino: Chico State, Saint Mary's College of California, Sonoma State

Paige Gallardo-San Francisco State, Sonoma State

Cameron Ghaemmaghami- UC Santa Cruz

Brandon Hammer- San Francisco State, Sacramento State

Emma Herren- San Francisco State, Cal Lutheran Univ., Cal State Channel Islands, Cal State Fullerton, Cal State Long Beach, San Jose State, Cal State Northridge

Kylie Huddleston- Cal State Monterey Bay

Spencer Hutchinson-Univ. of Oregon

Alexis Jimenez- San Francisco State, Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Sonoma State, UC Merced

Colby Jones- Chico State, Sonoma State, Cal Poly San Luis Obispo

Rachel Kogan- San Diego State, Cal State Monterey Bay, UC Santa Cruz

Chloe Kurzenknabe- Santa Clara University

Jarrod Leicher- Cal Poly Pomona, Univ of the Pacific, Univ of Oregon, Univ of Arizona, Arizona State Univ

Stella Lee-Cal State Long Beach, UC Merced, University of Oregon, Seton Hall University, UC Riverside

Lauryn Longoria- Azusa Pacific Univ., Vanguard Univ.

Emily Lozon- Cal State Monterey Bay, Sonoma State

Eric Ortega- Saint Mary's College of California, Univ. of Hawaii at Manoa, Cal Lutheran Univ.

Kalena Parades-New York Univ.(NYU)

Juan Macias-UC Merced

Antonia Martinez- Cal State Monterey Bay

Justin Martinez- Chico State, San Diego State, San Fransciso State, Sonoma State

Noemi Martinez- San Francisco State, Sonoma State

Savhana Martinez- Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising-SF

Tasia McConkie- Univ. of Utah, Westminster College

Fiona McFarland-Cal State Channel Islands, Cal State Fullerton, Cal State Long Beach, San Francisco State, Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Sonoma State

Tyler Moon- Arizona State Univ.

Lucas Moreira- Cal Poly Pomona, San Jose State, UC Davis, Univ of the Pacific, Santa Clara Univ, Univ of San Francisco

Omar Ndao- San Jose State 

Isaiah Newman- George Mason Univ.

Julianna Nunez- San Jose State

Victor Pineda- Cal State Los Angeles, Cal State Monterey Bay, Sacramento State, UC Merced

Jacquelin Rodriguez-Cal State Monterey Bay, Sonoma State, Sacramento State, San Jose State

Jeremiah Rubio- San Francisco State

Jennylee Salgado-Cal State Monterey Bay, Cal State San Marcos, Sonoma State, UC Merced, Univ of Arizona

Mitzi Sanchez- Azusa Pacific Univ.

Paulina Sandoval- Cal State Monterey Bay, Sonoma State, Sacramento State

Darwin Saylor- Pittsburg State Univ.

Sarah Schulte- Baylor Univ.,Seton Hall Univ., Univ. of Oregon, Azusa Pacific Univ., Point Loma Nazarene Univ.

Isabel Schween- Texas A&M Univ.

Shelby Shutt- Lindenwood Univ.

Joey Syth- Humboldt State, Sonoma State, Sacramento State

Shelley Valenta- Sonoma State, Cal State Monterey Bay, 

Tiffani Weberg-Arizona State, Cal Poly Pomona, UC Davis

Elizabeth Widman- Cal State Stanislaus