Administration & Staff Administration / Staff Directory Teaching Staff Directory Departments Principal's News CHS Namesake AP / Honors Classes Information Graduation Ceremony Information Severance Bell
Student Life Home Activities Community Service Fundraising Senior Information Scholarship Information MOT/UCLA Band & Color Guard Boosters Choir
Athletics Driver Information Page GUSD Health and Safety Handbook Online Ticket Sales Athletic Scholarship Opportunities Coaches Athletic Updates Athletic Pictures Team Schedules Eligibility/Clearance Information Cougar Coach's Corner Athletics Calendar Football Cougar Cross Country Cheer & Dance Baseball Boys Golf Softball Swimming Track Girls Volleyball Girls Water Polo Boys Water Polo Girls Golf Wrestling
CHS Student Services College Acceptance! Registration Course Book
Curriculum Maps
Parent Current News ELAC Parent Club Grad Night Attendance Info Attendance Area Academic Honesty Policy GUSD Policies & Procedures English Resources Driving School Partnership Food Services Information Nob Hill Parent Club Fundraiser 2017-2018 Student Packet Drug & Alcohol Information
swimming logo.png

Coach Ross

Head Coach

About Coach Ross

Coach Ross has been a Gilroy resident for 30 years where he has been an integral part of the Gilroy swimming community. Coach is originally from San Jose, where his life long passion for swimming ...more

Coach Wells

Coach Evelyn

Swim-Home

2017 CHS Swim & Dive Meet Schedule

Date Event Location Time
Thursday, Feb. 16 Teal and Black Warm-up Meet CHS 3:30
Friday, March 3 Gilroy CHS 3:30
Tuesday, March 7 Watsonville CHS 3:30
Friday, March 10 Everett Alvarez Alvarez 3:30
Friday, March 17 Monterey CHS 3:30
Tuesday, March 21 N. Salinas CHS 3:30
Friday, March 24 Hollister CHS 3:30
Friday, March 31 Palma/Notre Dame CHS 3:30
Friday, April 21 Salinas Salinas 3:30
Wednesday, April 26 Diving Championships Hartnell College 12:00
Friday, April 28 JV Championships Hartnell College 3:00
Saturday, April 29 Varsity Championships Hartnell College

10:00

 

Friday May 12 & Saturday, May 13 

CCS Swimming & Diving Championships   

Santa Clara            TBA

 

Swimming & Diving News

No news posted